Contact the Emergency Operations Center

If you need PPE or cleaning supplies for your area, please contact the Emergency Operations Center representative for your department or division and let them know what items you need. They will place your order by submitting the PPE/Cleaning Supplies Request Form.

NameEmailTitle
Alex Mitchellahmitche@unca.eduDirector of Academic Tech Support, Information Technology Services
Amy Jesseajessee@unca.eduAssociate Chief Communication & Marketing Officer/Editor, Communication & Marketing
Angela Youngayoung4@unca.eduTelecommunicator Supervisor, University Police
Brandy Bournebbourne@unca.eduPublic Services Librarian, Library
Christy Williamscwilliam@unca.eduAssociate Director of Human Resources, Human Resources
Danny Mossdmoss@unca.eduAssistant Police Chief, University Police
David Todddtodd@unca.eduAssociate Vice Chancellor for Campus Operations, Campus Ops-Administration
David Weldondweldon@unca.eduDirector of Emergency Management, Emergency Management
Elizabeth Underwoodeunderw1@unca.eduSenior Director of Alumni Engagement/Annual Giving, University Advancement
Herman Holthholt@unca.eduDean of Natural Sciences & Professor, Office of the Deans
Jill Moffittjmoffitt@unca.eduAssociate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs, Student Affairs
John Cutspecjcutspec@unca.eduDirector of Student Health & Counseling, Student Health and Counseling
Kevin Gibsonkgibson@unca.eduEnvironmental, Health & Safety Professional, Office of the Deans
Mary Hallmhall7@unca.eduAssociate Vice Chancellor of Finance/Controller, Administration and Finance
Melanie Foxmrfox@unca.eduAssociate Dean of Students, Residential Education
Melissa Himeleinhimelein@unca.eduDean of Social Sciences, Office of the Deans
Sarah Humphries Nazionaleshumphri@unca.eduInterim Dean of Admission & Financial Aid
Stan Sweeneyssweeney@unca.eduDirector of Highsmith Union, Highsmith Union
Terri Brnetbrne@unca.eduSenior Associate Athletics Director Internal Ops/SWA, Athletics
Vollie Barnwellvbarnwel@unca.eduDirector of Housing & Student Life Operations, Housing Operations
Wendy Motch-Elliswmotchel@unca.eduDirector of Campus Recreation, Campus Recreation